Paweł Buławka

Dyrektor Zarządzający
e-mail: pawel@medos.pl

Jakub Sokołowski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
e-mail: kuba@medos.pl

Martyna Targos

Specjalista ds. realizacji zamówień
e-mail: martyna@medos.pl

Andrzej Lewoń

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
e-mail: andrzej@medos.pl

Paulina Strupowska

Specjalista ds. realizacji zamówień
e-mail: paulina.s@medos.pl

Tomasz Poniatowski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
e-mail: tomek@medos.pl

Agnieszka Śmigielska

Specjalista ds. realizacji zamówień
e-mail: agnieszka@medos.pl

Przemysław Lasowski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
e-mail: przemek@medos.pl

Kamila Lipska

Specjalista ds. realizacji zamówień
e-mail: kamila.l@medos.pl

Zbigniew Myszka

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy
e-mail: zbyszek@medos.pl

Monika Latko

Specjalista ds. realizacji zamówień
e-mail: monika.l@medos.pl